Page Banner image

Business Services 

Our team at SJG is here to help you run your business more effectively by saving energy and money. We have 2 teams of energy experts: 
 

Major Accounts Team works with industrial, large commercial and government customers, including schools

Burlington, Camden, Gloucester and Atlantic Counties
Dan Carter
Major Accounts Manager
1.609.335.6281
dcarter@sjindustries.com
 
Cumberland, Salem, and Cape May Counties
Tammy Maciocha
Major Accounts Manager
1.609.204.1013
tmaciocha@sjindustries.com
 
All Counties
Peter Morano
Business Development Manager
1.609.204.8062
pmorano@sjindustries.com

 

Commercial Accounts team works with small businesses

Commercial Accounts Contacts by County

Cumberland and Gloucester Counties 
John Hill IV
Commercial Sales Representative
1.609.234.2412 (cell) 
jhill2@sjindustries.com

Atlantic and Cape May Counties
Christina Goess
Commercial Sales Representative
1.609.850.1559
CGoess@sjindustries.com

Camden, Burlington and Salem Counties 
Bill Clark 
Commercial Sales Representative
1.609.204.0947 (cell)
wclark@sjindustries.com

Customer Service

Can't find what you need on our site? Click or tap below to contact us via message or phone. We are happy to help you.

  Contact Us

811: Call Before You Dig

Call 811 or visit Call811.com before you dig. Plan ahead. Be safe. Click or tap for more information on utility pipeline markouts and pipeline safety.

  Learn More

Regulatory Information

Click or tap below to access our regulatory filings and tariff information.

  Learn More